Routines

So! Im just getting addicted with make up stuffs lately, after watching some Youtube videos about beauty bloggers and i was like “OH MY GOD WHERE HAVE I BEEN!” Okay so Im in this 20s (okay almost 21), i rarely use any skin care products. I only do some moisturizing cream before going out, body lotion and put some baby powders! Aha! Komodo baby powders is my only baby on earth! Its like my life saver *hugs*
What’s the cause?
Yeah, lazy. Or tooooooo damn lazy. I mean i gotta move my butts every morning (when i have class on 8am) so i need to wake up at 6.45 and cuddling again in my blanket for 5 mins then bathing. So it’s 7am! After that, choosing my shirts in the cupboard then grab some breakfasts (like super fastly fast!) Then im gonna run into angkot and trains every morning. So i dont have time to do some touch ups on my face and i dont have any courage to wake up before 6.45 (i know im sleepyhead)
Changing…
Yes everybody’s changing and i still be the same (no not that song) I wanna change too! So here I am. Trying to wake up early and do some simple basic make ups before going to campus! Ish such a lazy routines, but wish for a better future haha!
(Even i just bought a Garnier BB Cream)
(And Bobbi Brownd brushes)
(And SilkyGirl pen eyeliner)
(And Original Source Body Butter)
(And. Garnier Night Cream)
Okay im getting really crazy with this stuffs but i enjoyed it (and trying to love it, wish me luck!)
So here’s my first post in November! Wish to read yours too 😉
F
Routines

Leave a comment