First Timer (1)

Just call me a lazy, super lazy girl to do some sports. I mean, I already called it sports when I have to move my body from one place to another. When I’m running for the train that already came and I dont wanna ended up waiting for another one (well because only God know when’ll the others come after).

So, it was like a peaceful day when one of my friends asked me to climb a mountain! Well he really asked me, no kidding and I was like “YES YES I WANNA JOIN OF COURSE” My first thinking was, it’s just Papandayan Mount, who has been famous because it’s for beginner climber (like me!) because people said that the tracks arent really difficult as the others and you’ll got bonus at the top. Bonus yes, Edelweiss!

My friend also asked me to do some training like running or stretching or anything. But I am so busy that week (Just an excuse, but 75% true) So i didnt even do running!

That day..
Yes we agreed to depart at Kampung Rambutan Terminal in East Jakarta so I have to tagged on a Transjakarta with my brother, who also joined this event, lucky me that i didnt have to bring super big daypack haha :p I only got two shirts, sleeping bag, head pillow, sarong Bali, beanies, powerbank, extra socks, and sweater! And of course a MONOPOD! (But it just stayed up in my bag cause im too lazy to use the monopod)

Friday afternoon, at 6pm, we departed and it was like hell. All buses getting full by the comuter people so i felt like a sardinese fish in a can full of another fishes. Even i couldnt feel my leg because it’s too damn full. And, i have to transit in 2 other shelters TT

It took up almost 3 hours because the fcking jam everywhere!! And i hv to stand still on that corner and praying for the best.

Then arrived (yay), and waiting for the others. After we all 8 people gathered, so we chose the bus, there’s a bus which’s ready to depart and i forgot the name but it’s THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE BUS EVER EVER THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED! I mean, it’s too tight and the chair is toooooo damn hard to sit. And i couldnt lean my head on the chair because it’s too short and my neck… Ugh! Even the driver drove it like a drunk man! Hate him 😦 and we finally arrived at Garut Terminal at 3am in the morning, so cold and dark. Wish to get some sleep on the bench and waiting for morning to grab an angkot to take us to-Pertigaan-i dont know the name.

One song that become our theme song in this trip is… Sakitnya Tuh Di Sini- by Cita Citata Well this song kept echoing in our mind like forever.. Everywhere we go, since it just become a hit song in here so everybody just keep playing again and again and again.

(Cont.)

F

First Timer (1)

Leave a comment